Find us, meet us!

Discover our locations and people!

Search for us!

Here are some places you can find our products:
Stockmann Bowl Keres Vrapikohvik Pizzakiosk Gustav Cafe Kohvik Kohalik Kohvipaus Kauss
Or find us on the map!

This is us!

Jürgen Jürgenson
CEO & Co-founder jyrgen@naturistfood.com
Siim Land
Co-founder siim@naturistfood.com
Konstantin Bogarinov
Sales Manager konstantin@naturistfood.com
Liisa Maide
Chief Marketing Officer liisa@naturistfood.com
Liis Tuur
Research & Development Lead liis@naturistfood.com
Karoliina Varret
Creative karoliina@naturistfood.com
Tago Põldma
Chef de cuisine & Sales Specialist tago@naturistfood.com
Elisabeth Sau
Graphic Designer elisabeth@naturistfood.com